Photo Update

I don’t have a lot to say just now, but thought I’d share a few of my favourite recent photos (click a thumbnail to embiggen).

All is well; we are busy, Miles is growing molars (ouch!), and he is learning new signs all the time. His current favourite sign is “berry”. He loves them so much and asks for them so often that I broke down and bought imported, out of season (gasp!) strawberries and raspberries today. The things I do for love…  🙂

Gallery | This entry was posted in Miles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Update

  1. Karen says:

    I love these pictures! That smile is so infectious, and I can just hear the giggle that goes with it. G

Leave a Reply

